Autor Wątek: [Tech Errata] Tamori Daiishu - exp  (Przeczytany 1907 razy)

kempy

  • Quartz Magistrate
  • eternal Personality
  • *
  • Wiadomości: 8485
  • N /\ M E T /\ K E R
    • Zobacz profil
    • http://www.rpgi.fora.pl/
[Tech Errata] Tamori Daiishu - exp
« dnia: 2016-03-27, 00:46 »
http://imperialassembly.com/oracle/#cardid=12456



Tekst Tamori Daiishu brzmi teraz:

Commander • Earth • Shugenja • Experienced

Invest (2), or (0) if you have Courtesy: Search your deck for The Mountainborn or Bound Spirit, show it, and put it in your hand. (Courtesy does not take effect if you went first.)


Earth Battle, [BOW]: Melee 3 Attack. You may bow one of Daiishu's Followers to straighten him.



Wynika to z czystej logiki i powiązaniu ze sobą tych dwóch Followers:

Ratling • Nonhuman • Tactician • Those Who Wait Tribe


burning_librarian

  • Dragon Clan
  • toolbox Personality
  • *
  • Wiadomości: 621
    • Zobacz profil
Odp: [Tech Errata] Tamori Daiishu - exp
« Odpowiedź #1 dnia: 2016-03-29, 00:07 »
coś tu nie gra: "Fear equal to twice this Follower's Force." Daiishu nie jest folowerem. Miało być "target D.'s follower. Fear equal to..."?

kempy

  • Quartz Magistrate
  • eternal Personality
  • *
  • Wiadomości: 8485
  • N /\ M E T /\ K E R
    • Zobacz profil
    • http://www.rpgi.fora.pl/
Odp: [Tech Errata] Tamori Daiishu - exp
« Odpowiedź #2 dnia: 2016-03-29, 01:30 »
coś tu nie gra: "Fear equal to twice this Follower's Force." Daiishu nie jest folowerem. Miało być "target D.'s follower. Fear equal to..."?

Poprawione. Wkopiowal mi się tekst z followera na postac.
Ratling • Nonhuman • Tactician • Those Who Wait Tribe